The Satan Slayer – Fiction

The year? It’s One Twelve, a burn in Hells deep, turn in the red unrested readied sea swells, that burning smell? …That would be me; where am I heading? Pray tell, Hell! Survival, my only battery against rivals, time can slow, in my mind I am finding and fighting wars I have never fought, will or before. Scars of a once stretched life perch over my smoky skin, most by the demons, some done by the dumb me, the sane I was in, such horrors. I have become sharpened by my past, I’ll cut through Satan’s odorous suffocation, a harrowing harpoon, a face-full, floodgates of undone insults, on the cusp, once taken, everybody’s hearts stop pulsating, add him to the pile of my undertakings; now, back to the desert of fire tornados circulating. 

Leave a comment

Comments (

4

)

  1. Priscilla Bettis

    Powerful and scary prose poem!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. The Satan Slayer – Fiction – Site Title

    […] May 29, 2024 ~ Alexander Kennedy The Satan Slayer – Fiction […]

    Like

  3. pghjoseph

    Another fantastic blog post, my friend. You may also follow me on Social Media. I’m on Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter, which is now X, and Facebook. You can also e-mail me as well.

    Like

  4. alexander87writer

    Hey y’all! I’ve had a couple of days off. Sorry, been working overtime at my sucky real world job, a house to keep, and mouths to feed, I will be writing more at the weekend. Sorry for the hiatus, be right back.

    Stay beautiful! 🤩

    Alexx ☺️✌🏻

    Liked by 5 people

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started